Officers and Contact Us

Please email your question to the appropriate officer or race director.  Refer general questions to Eric Greager.  Thank you.

I.  OFFICERS

Eric Greager, President sageg@charter.net

Ron Hayden, Treasurer rwhayden@charter.net

Aaron Stites, Membership highgearcoaching@gmail.com

Linda McLean, Youth Programs wearecooljerks@aol.com

Ryan Brown, Website flyinryanb@gmail.com

James Devere, Website jtdevere@gmail.com

 

II.  RACES & RACE DIRECTORS

Richland Run Fest: Ron at rwhayden@charter.net or Amanda Lang at amandalang8080@gmail.com

St. Patrick’s Day Foot Race: Eric at sageg@charter.net

Leprechaun Dash: Eric at sageg@charter.net

TCCC Spring Into Summer: Eric at sageg@charter.net

Rage in the Sage Duathlon: Eric at sageg@charter.net

Fiasco in Pasco Duathlon: Eric at sageg@charter.net

Righteous Richland Sprint Triathlon:  Eric at sageg@charter.net

Shoreline Run:  Kandie Baney at  fkbaney@msn.com

Power of Pasco Sprint Triathlon:  Eric at sageg@charter.net

Aquaman Duathlon:  Eric at sageg@charter.net

Titanium Man Junior Triathlon:  Eric at sageg@charter.net

Titanium Man Triathlon:  Eric at sageg@charter.net

Little Cross:  Dale Fuller at xtcoach53@gmail.com

Columbia Crossing Swim:  Eric at sageg@charter.net

Indian Summer Half Marathon:  Aaron Stites at awstites@gmail.com

Tri-Cities Marathon & Marathon Relay: Andrew Streibeck at streibeck@me.com

Columbia River Classic:  Janet Wilson janet@camppatriot.org